ARBOR REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS

Casey O’Connor
coconnor@arborrealestate.com
949.698.8599

Matt Perry
mperry@arborrealestate.com
949.233.8161

COLDWELL BANKER

Olga Hallachian-Chitjian
olgah@coldwellbanker.com
949.887.1009

THE COLLINS GROUP

Michelle Hyman & Katie Cox
michelle@thecollinsgroupoc.com
949.701.8583
katie@thecollinsgroupoc.com
714.803.2491

COMPASS

Grant Bixby
grant.bixby@compass.com
949.677.0111

Deborah Cowles
deborah.cowles@compass.com
949.697.1219

Branden Fella
fella@compass.com
949.533.7500

Megan Varga
megan.varga@compass.com
949.244.0882

ENGEL & VÖLKERS

Lori Petersen
lori.petersen@evusa.com
714.403.0214

F1RST TEAM

Laura Cowie
laura@lauracowie.com
949.370.8403

HÔM SOTHEBY’S INTERNATIONAL REALTY

Jake Klohs
jklohs@homgroup.com
949.872.6451

KASTELL REAL ESTATE GROUP

Bernice Devries
bernice@kastellgroup.com
714-294-2826

KELLER WILLIAMS

Angela Guerrero
949.954.0842

Renée M. Pina
renee@reneempina.com
949.698.2003

THE L3 REAL ESTATE

Dawn Marie Nicolaisen
teamdawnmarie@gmail.com
714.309.1707

SURTERRE PROPERTIES

Lara Langford
llangford@surterreproperties.com
949.212.7265

TELES PROPERTIES/DOUGLAS ELLIMAN

Denine Kerns
denine.kerns@telesproperties.com
949.689.7078

TORELLI REALTY

Valerie Torelli
valerie@torellirealty.com
714.540.7355

VILLA REAL ESTATE

Tim Carr
tcarr@villarealestate.com
949.631.9999

AJ Olson Whitfield
awhitfield@villarealestate.com
949.433.8989

**This page contains sponsored content.

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around Newport Beach and Costa Mesa, CA